Organisatie

Hieronder een overzicht van de organisatie van voetbalvereniging Arnhemia.

Bestuur

Voorzitter Henk Bouwman voorzitter@vvarnhemia.nl
Secretaris Joop Leerentveld secretaris@vvarnhemia.nl
Penningmeester Geert Lentjes penningmeester@vvarnhemia.nl
Kantinezaken Vacant kantinezaken@vvarnhemia.nl

 

 

 

Organisatie

Algemene Informatie Joop Leerentveld info@vvarnhemia.nl
Technisch Zaken Senioren Flip Witjes technischezakensenioren@vvarnhemia.nl
Technische Zaken Jeugd Jelle van Andel technischezakenjeugd@vvarnhemia.nl
Algemene Zaken Jeugd Lucky Rensink algemenejeugdzaken@vvarnhemia.nl
Hoofd sponsoring Ap Ekkers sponsoring@vvarnhemia.nl
Wedstrijdzaken Senioren Ap Ekkers wedstrijdzakensenioren@vvarnhemia.nl
Ledenadministratie Henk Bouwman ledenadministratie@vvarnhemia.nl
Webmaster Peter van der Horst webmaster@vvarnhemia.nl
Vrijwilligerswerk Richard Klein Leugenmors vrijwilligerswerk@vvarnhemia.nl